Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Wed, May 31
Budget Info Session #1
-
Thu, Jun 1
Budget Info Session #2
-
Google Meet
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Info Session #3
-
Google Meet
Subscribe to Alerts Budget Info Session #4
-
Google Meet
Tue, Jun 6
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Rochester Public Schools, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902, USA
Fri, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Rochester Public Schools, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902, USA
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Study Session
-
Rochester Public Schools, 615 7th St SW, Rochester, MN 55902, USA
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-wide Events
  • School Board
  • Century High School