Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
RPS Walk-In Interviews
-
Edison Building
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
School Board Study Session
Edison Building
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
School Board Meeting
Edison Building
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
P-TECH 535 Informational Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Special Session: Truth-in-Taxation
Edison Building
School Board Meeting
Edison Building
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Century High School